New Experience

Today’s journey was very new to me as I prepared for 2nd MST paper within 2 hours as there were two papers today. First time in a life I gave it without reading from the book I just gone through my friend “Deepti” notes due to time shortage. I appreciate her for the notes.

Beside it, today I got to know about My Passport Ultra portable hard drive.

WD My Passport Ultra (spring 2015) specs

  1. Available in four attractive colors.
  2. 500GB, 1TB, 2TB, 3TB and 4TB capacities.
  3. Offers flexible backup options.
  4. 256-bit hardware-based data encryption.
  5. Three-year limited warranty.
  6. USB 3.0, USB 2.0.
Leave a Reply

