END OF YEAR REPORT

END OF YEAR REPORT

The more blog you write, the more you wish you had written less.

Today, is the last day of the year. So, I thought to write a blog summarising all year activities. Actually, this is my luckiest year because I enjoyed it a lot. You might be thinking why?

I entered to the Great Developers Group this year only. All TCC members are so nice and helpful. Although, I learned a lot of things being there but want to share one.

You should be open source towards to your work.;)

Apart from it, I had my 6_weeks_training in this year. I enjoyed it a lot.

First time in a life , I tried to write a business plan on my own idea, submitted to TiE and gone up too 2nd round also. Didn’t expected at all.

Today, I completed half century of my blogs and this my 51st blog(shagun);)

Last but least,

HAPPY NEW YEAR IN ADVANCE

 

Leave a Reply

