Google Applied CS Application Form

Google Applied CS Application Form

Hey readers. After a so long time, I am here to write a blog. Actually, I wonna share my experience with you. I have been nominated to become a facilitator in my campus for the Applied Computer Science with Android Program. For that I have to upload “60 second” video of explaining any complex topic in simple words and share a link with them.

I have never uploaded it before. My senior Amarjeet, Govind helped me a lot in it. No doubt, Deepti was also an important part of it. Through this, I learned to add watermark -> link and inserting page at starting -> link in the video. It’s very easy.

Link to the my video -> Hashing

Hope for the best.

 

Leave a Reply

